Staff

Dave Maples
Executive Vice President
  dmaples@kycattle.org
Kelly Tucker
Staff Accountant
  ktucker@kycattle.org
Nikki Whitaker
KCA Membership Coordinator
  nwhitaker@kycattle.org
Carey Brown
KCA Publication Coordinator
  cbrown@kycattle.org
Becky Thompson
Dir. of KY Beef Network
  bthompson@kycattle.org
Dan Miller
KBN Industry Coordinator
  dmiller@kycattle.org
Kiah Twisselman
KBC Director of Consumer Affairs
  ktwisselman@kycattle.org
Niki Ellis
KBC Director of Education
  nellis@kycattle.org
Katelyn Hawkins
KBC Director of Product Marketing
  khawkins@kycattle.org
Alison Smith
KBC Retail & Foodservice Contractor
  asmith@kycattle.org
Jacob Redway
Communications Manager
  jredway@kycattle.org
Emilee Wendorf
Communication & Special Project Assistant
  ewendorf@kycattle.org
Todd Brown
Graphic Designer
  tbrown@kycattle.org
JOIN
now!


CLICK HERE
CALENDAR
of events


CLICK HERE
ONLINE
store


CLICK HERE
BEEF
recipes


CLICK HERE
© Kentucky Cattlemen's Association. All Rights Reserved.