STAFF

Dave Maples
Executive Vice President
dmaples@kycattle.org
Kelly Tucker
Staff Accountant
ktucker@kycattle.org
Nikki Whitaker
KCA Membership Coordinator
nwhitaker@kycattle.org
Carey Brown
KCA Publication Coordinator
cbrown@kycattle.org
       
Becky Thompson
Dir. of KY Beef Network
bthompson@kycattle.org

Dan Miller
KBN Industry Coordinator
dmiller@kycattle.org
Kiah Twisselman
KBC Director
of Consumer Affairs

ktwisselman@kycattle.org
Niki Ellis
KBC Director of Education
nellis@kycattle.org
       
Katelyn Hawkins
KBC Director of Product Marketing
khawkins@kycattle.org
Alison Smith
KBC Retail and Foodservice
Contractor

asmith@kycattle.org
Jacob Redway
Communications Manager
jredway@kycattle.org
Nolan Pettit
Livestock Advertising Network Intern